## Department of Social Services Advisory Board Members 2025

**Laurie Wilson, Chair** Potomac – **Bailey** 

**Hala Ayala** At Large - **Jefferson** 

**Charissa 'Chrissy' Fauls**Gainesville - **Weir** 

**Jacob Mosser** Coles – **Vega** 

Idris O'Connor, Vice Chair Neabsco – Angry

Clarice Torian Woodbridge – Franklin

**La Tonya Hamilton-Thomas** Occoquan - **Boddye** 

**William 'Bill' Woolf** Brentsville – **Gordy**