

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Brodie Freer, Chair, Occoquan District Vacant, At Large Member Vida Carroll, Brentsville District Jane Beyer, Coles District Rick Berry, Gainesville District Ross W. Snare IV, Neabsco District Oriella Mejia, Potomac District Sharon Richardson, Woodbridge District

January 15, 2025

7:00 p.m. Parks and Recreation Commission Regular Meeting George Hellwig Admin Bldg. – 14420 Bristow Rd. Manassas, VA 20112

Pledge of Allegiance

Administrative

Approve Minutes of December 18. 2024

Community Time

Presentations

- Farmers Market Spring Market Update Rob Belcourt
- Historic Preservation Properties Update- Rob Orrison
- County Draft Strategic Plan Janet Bartnik

Committee Reports

None

Old Business

None

New Business

None

Director's Time

Commissioner Time

Meeting Recap

<u>Adjournment</u>

Next Meeting: February 19, 2025