

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour Warren Beeton Joseph P Boutte, PhD Randall Freed, Chair Martin Jeter

Stephanie Johnson Thomas Smith

Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

AGENDA Dec 16, 2024 6:30 P.M.

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

UTILITY/TRANSPORTATION
REPRESENTATIVES
Christine Hoeffner
Gil Jaramillo
Scott McGeary
Perrin Palistrant
Don Pannell
Kyle Reglin

Regular Meeting

Call to Order; Vote for Remote Participation; Establish Quorum (5 min)

R Freed

Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter)

R Freed

Old Business

Approval of Minutes of November 18, 2024 meeting (2 min)
 FY26 Budget Process Update (10 mins)
 Commission recommendations for Comp Plan Amendment (60 mins)
 WG Chairs

New Business

Prince William Water's Resilience Plans (25 mins)
 JLARC Report Summary (20 mins)
 2025 Officer Elections and Meeting Schedule (10 mins)
 R Freed

Commissioners' Time (10 min) Commissioners

Adjournment