

#### SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour Warren Beeton Joseph P Boutte, PhD Randall Freed, Chair Martin Jeter

Stephanie Johnson

Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

Nov 18, 2024 6:30 P.M.

**AGENDA** 

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192 UTILITY/ TRANSPORTATION
REPRESENTATIVES
Christine Hoeffner
Gil Jaramillo
Scott McGeary
Perrin Palistrant
Don Pannell
Kyle Reglin

# Regular Meeting

Call to Order; Vote for Remote Participation; Establish Quorum (5 min)

R Freed

Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter)

R Freed

## **Old Business**

Approval of Minutes of October 24, 2024 meeting (2 min)
 G Manno

Commission recommendations for Comp Plan Amendment (40 mins)
 WG Chairs

### **New Business**

Briefing from PWC Transportation Department on integration of
 M Landis
 CESMP into Comprehensive Plan and grant strategies (30 mins)

Briefing from Dominion on Integrated Resource Plan (40 mins)
 K Reglin

Briefing from NOVEC on forecast submitted to PJM (25 mins)
 G Jaramillo

Commissioners' Time (10 min) Commissioners

## Adjournment