

Department of Development Services & Planning Office

DCSM/Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee

J. Wayne Barrett Steve Mitchell Jacob Giovia Michael Kitchen Carl Willis Mitchell Rachlis Emily McKeown Paul Johnson Jeff Warner Channing Blackwell Joe McClellan Jonelle Cameron Jim Kreider John McBride Robert Sweeney Carmella Patrick Samantha Kearney Erik Spencer Rick Canizales Tanya Washington Khattab Shammout Mandi Spina

AGENDA 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. – Thursday, April 25, 2024 202 A/B Development Services Building 5 County Complex Court Prince William, Virginia 22192

- 1. Call to Order (McGettigan)
- 2. Roll Call/Quorum (Fadeley)
- 3. Approval of Agenda (McGettigan)
- 4. Approval of Minutes from the January 25, 2024, meeting
- 5. DCSM Section 600 Update (Belita)
- 6. Affordable Dwelling Units (McCaskill)
- 7. VESMP Consolidated (Environmental Management)
- 8. Agency Time
 - Planning
 - Transportation
 - Fire
 - Environmental
- 9. Any Other Business
- 10. Next Regular Meeting Thursday, July 25, 2024, 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
- 11. Meeting adjourned