

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Brodie Freer, Chair, Occoquan District Christian Thom, At Large Member Vida Carroll, Brentsville District Jane Beyer, Coles District Rick Berry, Gainesville District Ross W. Snare IV, Neabsco District Oriella Mejia, Potomac District Sharon Richardson, Woodbridge District

June 12, 2024

7:00 p.m. Parks and Recreation Commission Regular Meeting George Hellwig Admin Bldg – 14420 Bristow Rd. Manassas, VA 20112

Pledge of Allegiance

Administrative

Approve Minutes of May 15. 2024

Citizen Time

Presentations

- Maintenance and Operations Division Trails Presentation
- Recreation Division Updates

Committee Reports

None

Old Business

None

New Business

None

Director's Time

Commissioner Time

Meeting Recap

<u>Adjournment</u>

Next Meeting: July 17, 2024