

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Brodie Freer, Chair, Occoquan District Christian Thom, At Large Member Erica Tredinnick, Brentsville District Jane Beyer, Coles District Jeff Bergman, Gainesville District Nate Murphy, Neabsco District Selonia Miles, Potomac District Sharon Richardson, Woodbridge District

December 15, 2022

7:00 p.m. Parks and Recreation Commission Regular Meeting George Hellwig Admin Bldg – 14420 Bristow Rd. Manassas, VA 20112

Pledge of Allegiance

<u>Administrative</u>

• Approve Minutes of November 16, 2022

Citizen Time

Presentations

- Solheim Cup Taylor Adams, Sr. Manager, Tournament Properties LPGA
- Office of Tourism Updates- Kevin Costello, Tourism Director

Committee Reports

New Business

Adopt 2023 Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting Calendar

Old Business

Update on request for County email addresses – Chair Freer

Director's Time

Commissioner Time

Meeting Recap

<u>Adjournment</u>

Next Meeting: January 15 (tent. Pending Adoption of Annual Meeting Schedule)